DECEMBER 6 – LIVE ZOOM ADVANCED CANDLE MAGIC WORKSHOP

DECEMBER 6 – ADVANCED CANDLE MAGIC SECRETS
SUNDAY, DECEMBER 6, 2020 – 5PM PT/6PM MT/7PM CT/8PM ET

Lighting a single vigil candle is great, but what if you want to do beautiful, Instagram-worthy, customized complex spellwork? In this live Zoom workshop, master candlemaker and candle magic teacher, Madame Pamita, will break down complex candle spells and show you how to choose the right candles for your spell intentions, dressing and blessing multiple candles for maximum effectiveness, advanced spell timings, candle readings and more.

This is a live, virtual workshop where you will have ample opportunities to share and ask questions. Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop 24 hours after it is complete.

No prior candle magic experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths are welcome.

Want to play along with us?
Bring: 1 figural candle (for example a male or female figural candle or skull candle), 3 or 4 taper candles, spiritual oil(s), herbs from your spice rack, large nail for inscribing, tray or dish, a copy of “The Book of Candle Magic” by Madame Pamita.

Workshop cost: $40

Spaces are limited! To reserve your spot:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_DXFcwDfNSxG4hzb5csA7LQ

FOR MORE WORKSHOPS:

Rootwork Workshop | Learn Witchcraft, Divination & Rootwork

Posted on November 30, 2020 by A.J. Drew
0 views
Shared by: A.J. Drew

Want to give a double amputee a leg up?  If you like my shares, consider joining my Patreon Page.

Leave a Reply