How to Use Spellwork to Influence Others

How to Use Spellwork to Influence Others

This is a clip from the Live Magic Q&A that follows my weekly podcast recording! Here I answer a question about using magic to influence others.

Shop the Mental Influence Spell Kit:

Mental Influence Skull Candle Spell Kit

Large Skull Candle:

Beeswax Skull Candle – Large

Small Skull Candle:

Beeswax Skull Candle – Small

Control Candle Spell Booster Pack:

Control Candle Spell Booster Pack

The oils mentioned in this video are:
Upper Hand Oil (https://www.parlourofwonders.com/product/upper-hand-oil-by-madame-pamita/)
Command and Control Oil (https://www.parlourofwonders.com/product/command-and-control-oil-by-madame-pamita/)
Domination Oil (https://www.parlourofwonders.com/product/domination-oil-by-madame-pamita/)
Want to ask your own question at the Live Magic Q&A? Join the Spell Squad for free by going to http://spellsquad.com

Order Signed Copies of Baba Yaga’s Book of Witchcraft:

Baba Yaga’s Book of Witchcraft – PRE-ORDER Signed Copy

Follow me on Instagram!
Madame Pamita: https://www.instagram.com/madamepamita/
Parlour of Wonders: https://www.instagram.com/parlourofwonders/

Get a signed copy of The Book of Candle Magic here: https://www.parlourofwonders.com/product/the-book-of-candle-magic-signed/

Spell Squad members get free access to the weekly podcast recording / Live Magic Q&A in the Spell Squad Clubhouse! Join the spell squad at spellsquad.com

To find more episodes of the podcast head to http://magicandthelawofattraction.com

Visit https://www.parlourofwonders.com/ for all of your magical needs including hand-made products, blog articles, workshops and more.

Posted on March 8, 2022 by A.J. Drew
0 views
Shared by: A.J. Drew

Want to give a double amputee a leg up?  If you like my shares, consider joining my Patreon Page.

Leave a Reply